It Found Me

I can feel the love around me,

In fact it’s quite astounding,

It’s a rhythm of the heart Pounding,

Full of close ties it’s bound me,

A flood of happiness drowns me,

Wings of trust won’t let’em ground me,

But friends till the end surround me,

Not to serious we out here clowning,

But a community of love call it towning,

The fact of the matter is its truly resounding,

If falling it is in the allowing,

Then like basketball we will be rebounding,

Got to love the love cause its louding,

Turning it up so join the crowding,

And accept it smiling and proudly,

Because it’s not in the finding but in the knowing it found me.

Leave a Reply

