Random Thought Poem/ Woman

So you always here girls say or post things about the guys they want so I figured wth I will post one lol.

I want a woman who will call me first when something goes wrong,

I want a woman who wants what I want,

I want a woman who will smile when I smile,

I want a woman who will sit and talk for a while,

I want a woman who in truth is a friend,

I want a woman that will stand by me till the end,

I want a woman who will listen instead of argue,

I want a woman who excited says I do,

I want a woman who on her best day stays humble,

I want a woman who will get back up if life makes her stumble,

I want a woman who loves to laugh,

I want a woman who can live beyond the past,

I want a woman who will cherish being a mom,

I want a woman who will dance with me everyday like it was prom,

I want a woman who beside me can cuddle,

I want a woman who for doesn’t feel she settled,

I want a woman who supports me through it all,

I want a woman who understands even a man takes his falls,

I want a woman who will accept my love and hold onto it too,

I want a woman who will give me a hug and whisper I love you,

In the end I just want a woman who is there for me,

Because if I got that woman she would always know for her I would be.

One thought on “Random Thought Poem/ Woman

  1. Pingback: Christians Anonymous | Random Thought Poem/ Woman

Leave a Reply

