My Sences

I see the world through your eyes,
Through all the kisses and goodbyes,
I see the world through your hair,
Through all the ways that people care,
I see the world through your smile,
Wishing forever we would sit and talk for a while,
I see the world through your chin,
Through every challenge; together we can win,
I hear the world through your ears,
Through the rainfall and the tears,
I hear the world through your heartbeat,
Through the noise on any city’s street,
I hear the world through your voice,
Over all the yelling and the noise,
I hear the world through your sigh,
Over all the people  who will cry,
I feel the world through your hand,
though sometime its hard to understand,
I feel the world through your love,
Floating away, I fly back like a lonesome dove,
I feel the world through your breath,
And will love you long after we have left,
I feel the world through your touch,
For you alone forever will i lust,
I smell the world through your nose,
Such beauty i thought could only belong to a rose,
I smell the world through your scent,
And will always remember the places we will have went,
I smell the world through your breeze,
Like the sweet scent from a forest of trees,
I smell the world through your perfume,
With the smell of a mid-summer’s bloom,
I taste the world through your tongue,
Such sweet splendor could never be wrong,
I taste the world through your kiss,
You and only you will i forever cherish,
I taste the world through your wind,
Such sweet sensations should never be considered a sin,
I can even taste the world through the arch of your back,
And i hope my love for you will make up for what i lack,
So as you can hopefully tell,
For you and you alone do my senses dwell,
All five senses have surrendered to the wonder that is you,
And i can only hope your senses make you love me the way i wanna love you.

Leave a Reply

