Bonnie And Clyde (song titles as guidelines)

I lie here awake wishing i was there,
Only god knows why I’m Living on a prayer,
I swear
if i was a bird i would’ve already been there Yesterday,
It’s Crazy how much Your love amazes me with each passing day,
I’ve been waiting for a feeling like this All my life,
Me and you together like a modern day Bonnie and Clyde,
So I just keep hoping that you’ll Let me love you,
So I can be there to tell you Good morning beautiful through and through,
Because me without you is like a Riddle without an answer,
Cuz Your loves gotta hold on me like a cancer,
And even if Nobody knows it but me,
I’ll always try to make you able to see,
See the Circle you’ve got me spinning in Over and over again,
Cuz you alone hold the Kryptonite to this Superman,
I would never be super without you by my side to Make me better,
Together; is what i want us to be through the good and the bad weather,
You’ll never have to worry about me saying Goodbye my lover, this is true,
Never will i Runaway because i want Only you,
So long after the day we journey down that road On bended knee,
You’ll have My love heart and soul completely,
So though its true Every rose has a thorn,
This is one love that will never be torn,
So from now Until the end of time,
If you remain my bonnie; I will always remain your Clyde.

Leave a Reply

