The Answer to MY Request

I want the moon to my wolf,

The sun to my ocean,

The rain to my forest,

the cactus to my desert,

The scope  to my stars,

The river to my valley,

The sky to my mountain,

The bridge to my lake,

The sand to my beach,

The gold to my rainbow,

The books to my library,

The sound to my ears,

The colors to my eyes,

The texture to my touch,

The fragrances to my smell,

The sweetness to my taste,

The passion to my heart,

The whisper in the wind,

The softness in my voice,

The breath in my lungs,

The time in my life,

And the soul to my afterlife,

These are the things I look for in a woman,

Now who will be the answer to my request.

Leave a Reply

