LMAO “New Reality”

My mind is gone, yeah it’s on the fly like the travelosity gnome,

Head leaking with gutter bound thoughts so I bet I bust,

Like when the girl hit her knees my nuts blown,

All over ya lips, I guess dats me saying hush,

The days to long they say, but I’m in no rush,

Hour nah that’s not the beginning trust me,

We headed for the the morning rush,

Going to work , well that maybe a possibility,

Trying for a record well call Guinness,

Because time is not a factor to consider,

No time limits here we finish when we finish,

A new schedule dat’s what you will have to configure,

Bedroom living dat’s what we will call it,

Now dat ya know are ya ready,

Make ya body shiver so much think ya an alcoholic,

Bet you bust not once but repeatedly,

Best night  of ya life yes definitely,

No regrets dats what we will live by,

anytime anywhere dat’s your new reality,

tears maybe but only in happiness will you cry.

Leave a Reply

