Song Possibility/ Chorus

Let’s have a picnic or a day full of sun,

Call it a summer of love or a summer of fun,

We can climb the highest tree,

Or we can swim the deepest of seas,

We’ll take the milkyway and change the stars,

Or ride a meteor no matter how far,

Just as long as you show that smile,

And I get to ride along for a while,

Because time with you is all I need,

So I looked to the sky and hit my knees,

And said if you give the chance to make her mine,

I’ll do everythang to make her smile.

Leave a Reply

